top of page

Thank You to our board and officers for volunteering your time and providing your expertise to continue creating great shows and activities for us. We look forward to a great 2023 and beyond!

President:  Bub Poplin -

Vice President: Ray Stephenson

Secretary:  Kelsey Nichols Ryhne

Treasurer:  Janet Pearcey - (970)-620-0791

Board Members:

Martha Grimes - (970) 379-3335 

Desiree Hardin -

Paul McKee -

Caryn Gibson -

Kjersten Davis -

Joel Fisher -

Janey Phillips -

Show Committee: 

Ray Stephenson, Chair
    Martha Grimes
    Bub Poplin
    Kelsey Nichols- Rhyne
    Paul McKee
    Joel Fisher

Awards Committee:

 Martha Grimes, Chair
    Bub Poplin
    Kesey Nichols- Rhyne
    Janet Pearcey

Web Committee:

Ray Stephenson, Chair
    Lori Stephenson
    Kelsey Nichols-Rhyne

By-Laws Committee:
    Janet Pearcey - Chair
    Martha Grimes
    Kjersten Davis
    Ray Stephenson

Budget Committee:
    Janet Pearcy, Chair
    Bub Poplin
    Ray Stephenson

Sponsorship Committee:
    Janey Phillips,  Chair 
    Ray Stephenson

Youth Committee
    Desiree Hardin, Chair

Banquet Planning Committee
    Ray Stephenson
    Becky Poplin

bottom of page